Norton Raceway Park


2022 - Barberton Speedway Schedule

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Practice

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Practice

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Opening Night

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Kids Night #1

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mother's Day Special

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Kids Night #2

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Regular Divisions

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Crumrine Memorial- Return of Wall of Fame

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Regular Night of Racing

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Kids Night #3

Late Models, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Father's Day Special

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Mid Season Championship plus double Features for Compacts

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

4th of July Weekend Special

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Ohio Wheelman Series

Late Models, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero, Ohio Wheelman Series

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Kids Night #4

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Modified 50 lap feature

S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Late Models 50

Late Models, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Regular Night of Racing

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Ohio Legends 30

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Kids night #5

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Regular Night of Racing

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Season Championship

Late Models, S.A. Communale Open Modifieds, Ritzman Muffler Street Stocks, RadAir Legends, Wise Towing Compacts, Trophy Stock, RadAir Bandolero

Driver Registration

Our Partners

Contact Us

  • Norton Raceway Park
  • 3363 Clark Mill rd.
  • Norton, OH 44203
  • 330-486-8828